The LASFAA Board is responsible for the management of the Association. The board consists of the executive committee (elected officers), delegates and the chairpersons of the Association's standing committees. 

LASFAA Executive Board

President: Brad Meyers

1st Vice President: LaCharlotte' Garrett

Immediate Past President: Dr. Alan Jackson

2nd Vice President: LaTora Green

Treasurer: Lynette Viskozki

Executive Secretary: LaTora Green

LASFAA System Delegates

LAICU/Proprietary: Katie Reynolds

LCTCS: Amanda Brady

LSU: Rachel Stansbury

Southern: Sharmain Lazard-Talbert

ULL: Kim Tanner

LASFAA Committees

Amenities: Sky Cormier

Cost of Attendance: Amy Marix

Fall Program: Vacant

Fall Site: LaCharlotte Garrett

Spring Program: Brad Meyers and Kayla Hullaby

Spring Site: Kelly Caruso

Diversity Awareness and Professional Development: Sharmain Lazard-Talbert & Sky Cormier

Exhibitor Liaison: Joni Leggio

Financial Aid Awareness: Sharmain Lazard-Talbert

Finance: Brad Meyers

Legislative Advocacy: Deborah Paul

Long Range Planning: Taina Savoit

Member Relations: Sharmain Lazard-Talbert

Nominations, Awards, and Archives: Amy Cable

Publications: Amanda Brady

Site Selection: Shannon Cross

SWASFAA Liaison: Shannon Guillory

Technology/Automation: Rebecca Amy

Training: LaTora Green